Dr. Lydia Beerkens

Managing director / Senior conservator of modern and contemporary art

l.beerkens@sral.nl


 


Marc Deegens

Coordination buisness management and finance  

m.deegens@sral.nl 


 

 

Ivana Jerdonekova

SRAL fellow / paintings conservator

 

i.jerdonekova@sral.nl


 


Luuk Hoogstede

Senior panel paintings conservator

 

l.hoogstede@sral.nl 


 

 

Kate Seymour

Head of education and training / Senior paintings conservator

k.seymour@sral.nl  


 


Arnold Truyen

Senior conservator of sculptures and painted objects / X-ray specialist

a.truyen@sral.nl

 

Rachel Childers

SRAL fellow / paintings conservator

 

r.childers@sral.nl


 


Julie Fassbender

PR & Communication / Management Assistant

j.fassbender@sral.nl


 

 

Frans Jeurissen

Managing director

 

f.jeurissen@sral.nl


 

 

Marjolein Hupkes

Medior conservator paintings

 

m.hupkes@sral.nl 


 

 

Bascha Stabik

Coordination paintings / Senior paintings conservator

b.stabik@sral.nl 


 


Nico van der Woude

Senior conservator of historic interiors

 

n.vanderwoude@sral.nl

 


Ausrine Dambrauskaite

SRAL fellow / sculptures and painted objects 

a.dambrauskaite@sral.nl


 

 

Angelique Friedrichs

Coordination historic interiors/ Senior conservator

a.friedrichs@sral.nl 


 


Julia Hartmann

Medior paintings conservator

 

j.hartmann@sral.nl 


 


Theo Lange

Research fellow

 

t.lange@sral.nl


 

 

Joanna Strombek

Medior paintings conservator

 

j.strombek@sral.nl 


 

 

Post-graduate fellows and interns
Noah van der Meer, Maria Vincente, Paul Kisner, Nikita Shah, Jessie Carter, Theo Lange and Momoko Okuyama. Absent: Liz Hebert

Avenue Céramique 224   6221 KX Maastricht   Tel: +31(0)433218444   E-mail: info@sral.nl   |   Sitemap

© 2020 SRAL, Stichting Restauratie Atelier Limburg
Website door studio-ux